Explore Qatar

Team






Hadi A. Ali
CEO (Chief executive Officer)
hadi.ali@qatar-expo.com

Abdul Hameed Herzalla
Head of Finance
abdul.hameed@qatar-expo.com

Ms. Rania Othman
HR Manager
rania.othman@qatar-expo

Muhammed Kuniyil
Accountant
mohd@qatar-expo.com

Ms. Deniece Clemente
Admin. Assistant
deniece.clemente@qatar-expo.com
Ali Hassan
Operations & Logistics Manager
ali.hassan@qatar-expo.com

Christopher Romero
Senior Events Coordinator
chris.romero@qatar-expo.com

Ms. Nhona Cervantes
Events Coordinator
nhona.cervantes@qatar-expo.com

Lewis Johnson
Project Coordinator
lewis.j@qatar-expo.com

Ms. Shabneez Emambocus
Sales Executive
shabneez@qatar-expo.com

Yasser Abd Almordy
Graphic Designer
yasser.mordy@qatar-expo.com